Main Menu

Tour Programs

US 1980

US 1981-82

Japan 1982

US 1984

UK 1984

UK 1984
An unofficial program, which consists of most of the book 'Pretenders' by Miles, and UK dates printed on the back cover.

Japan 1984

US 1987
The program on the right replaced the one on the left when Malcolm
Foster and Rupert Black replaced T M Stevens and Bernie Worrell early in
the tour.

back to top of page